Peter Bastiaans, MBA
Geschäftsführer
peter.bastiaans@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 50

Orsolya Eckert
Financial Accountant & Assistant to CEO
orsolya.eckert@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 50

Elfriede Kugler
Business Analyst
elfriede.kugler@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 56

Jennifer Weiss
HR & Finance Union TODAY
jennifer.weiss@uniontoday.at
01/504 80 90 – 0

Friederike Schwartz
Business Partner
friederike.schwartz@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 0

Matthias Berthold, BSc MA
HR Business Partner
matthias.berthold@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 54

Mag. Pamela Rath
Business Development Manager
pamela.rath@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 51

Madhuri Gosain, BSc
Senior Consultant
madhuri.gosain@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 58

Constanze Hörger, BA
Junior Consultant
constanze.hoerger@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 56

Mag. Franz Mair
Business Partner
franz.mair@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 0

Lukas Marakovits
HR & Operations
lukas.marakovits@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 52

Yvonne Bauer, B.A.
Principal Consultant
yvonne.bauer@today-executives.com
01/504 80 90 – 53

André Pulec, MA
Senior Consultant
andre.pulec@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 55

René Butschek, BA
Consultant
rene.butschek@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 60

Mirela Sabic, BA
HR & Operations
mirela.sabic@today-experts.com
01/504 80 90 – 0